Sean Kingston – There’s Nothin (feat.The DEY and Juelz Santana)

General Information Comments

“There’s Nothin” is the fourth single from Sean Kingston’s self-titled debut album. The single features Élan of The D.E.Y. and Juelz Santana. The album version features Paula DeAnda. The song was produced by J.R. Rotem and co-written by Sean Kingston and Evan “Kidd” Bogart.
The song was due to be released in the United Kingdom on June 2, 2008 but was cancelled due to lack of radio and video play.
Radio Disney aired a version without Juelz Santana that features only Sean Kingston and Élan. In the chorus, they change it from (Satisfy my Needs to Make me feel at peace).

Powered by - Watch Free Videos Online